PAMET-USA, Inc.

Philippine Association of Medical Technologists - USA, Inc.

Please click the links to see the Chapter Activities

PAMET Florida........................................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-florida

 PAMET-Indiana.......................................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-indiana

             PAMET-Massachusetts............................ http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-massachusetts

    PAMET-Metropolitan DC............................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-metro-dc

    PAMET-Midwest..................................... http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-midwest

     PAMET-Nebraska....................................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-nebraska

  PAMET-Nevada......................................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-nevada

                    PAMET-New Jersey................................ http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-new-jersey-activities

                 PAMET-New York...................................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-new-york-activities

         PAMET-North Dakota..............................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-north-dakota

                PAMET-Northern California........................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-northern-california

                    PAMET-Sacramento................................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-sacramento-activities

      PAMET-San Diego...................................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-san-diego

                 PAMET-Southern California........................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-southern-california

 PAMET-Texas........................................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-texas

   PAMET-Virginia.......................................http://pametusainc-org1.webs.com/pamet-virginia